Another convert, and Bird Puppets fly home.

Last night after school I helped one of our senior teachers create her first Blog. She is leaving us soon for another school as a Teaching and Learning Coach. I thought she would be able to use a Blog as a communication tool in her new role. It was great seeing how pleased she was that it was relatively easy to do and how excited she was when she realized its possibilities with her students in the final 3 weeks of school for 2008. I went home on a high and downloaded the photos of the Grade One birds which happily flew out of Art Room yesterday. More photos on the Recent Student Artwork page.

One thought on “Another convert, and Bird Puppets fly home.

  1. Hi
    I live on the other side of the world in Willington, Connecticut, USA. I love your blog and the children’s pictures. Keep up the great work everyone!
    Karen Cushman

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *